The Fucks
Request Shitters
Linkage
Cunt
Vixi
Big D
Simon says:
"Quite Nasty."
Navigation

annachan

d a r k a n g e l z 5

Layout 25/20:

I'm giving you bonus points. Self designed. Beautiful. Cute. I fucking love it. I wish your guestbook matched though, that would've made everything perfect!

Links/Organization 10/10:

All under the entry. Nice font choice.

Contact 5/5:

Guestbook, notes, email, aim, tagboard

Errors 9/10:

Just a few spelling errors.

Updates 4/5:

Skips and multiples.

Content 25/30:

I don't like how you have a link for reviewers to go to with your favorite entries. That's not what reviewing is about. If we reviewed only the entries you wanted us to, everyone would get high scores.

And your playlist page. Don't conform for reviewers. Who the heck cares what we say anyway?

Your entries are well written, I'll give you that. However, I couldn't find anything to connect with. On and on about games and such, rather dull for me. But it's your life, not mine. I'm sure others will like it.

Bonus 10/10:

Rings, playlist, reviews, quizzes, surveys, Q & A, 187 things, autobiography, list of emotional entries, tagboard, etc.

Will I Return? 0/10:

Nothing personal. I just don't see a reason for me to come back.

Total Score: 88/100

Additional Comments/Questions :

So says The Bitch.