The Fucks
Request Shitters
Linkage
Cunt
Vixi
Big D
Simon says:
"Quite Nasty."
Navigation

breakthedark

b r e a k t h e d a r k // death of our grace

Layout 16/20: At first I thought your layout was a boring piece of shit. Then I saw the picture, and I liked it more. I like the picture. It�s beautiful, and very artistic. I like this about a picture. And I know that it�s just a picture, blah, blabity, blah, but I like pictures. Like when I was little, and a bloody fool, all I had where those little picture books, and I�d point to the picture and say �da!�. I was a very visual person, until about the age of four, when I developed an imagination. And along with that imagination came with my imaginary friend Josephine, who used to tell me stories about the English renaissance. And I think I�ve told you more information than you need to know. But the point is, I like this picture (as I�ve said about forty thousand times). I�m kind of picky when it comes to pictures. Mostly because, you know, when I look at a painting or something, it has to show me something that doesn�t make me think, �Oh. I�ve seen this shit before. Next, please.� And since I thought nothing of the sort with your picture, keep it, because it�s lovely.

Okay enough about the fucking picture.

Your layout is simple, and no fuss. That�s a plus (holy shit, I just rhymed�). My only objection is its lack of color. That�s why there are four points missing from my scoring. Put some more color into it, and make it prettier. Maybe put a background that goes with your picture? I don�t know, but put more color into it.

Links/Organization 10/10: At the bottom of the entry.

Contact 3/5: Guestbook, Notes, E-mail

Errors 10/10: None whatsoever.

Updates 3/5: Well, you don�t update all the time. That�s okay. Not EVERYONE�S whole life is his or her bloody diary.

Content 30/30: Oh. My. Fucking. GODDESS!! YES! Because that is what you are! Without a shadow of a doubt, you are�a GODDESS!! I worship you!

Okay, let me just express why you have become a deity. Your writing is incredibly expressive. The detail is absolutely amazing, and you don�t leave one thing out. But more importantly is the detail is the�sort of poetic nature that you put with it. The fact of the matter is, when people give detail to surroundings and what is happening, they give empty details. You know, details that share what is happening, but don�t give the mood to go along with it. You, my friend not only give what is happening, but you have don�t have the gap that most detail has because you HAVE the mood.

Everything that you write about is real. And yet it all seems incredibly SURREAL and story like. Your style of writing leaves nothing and yet everything to the imagination, and I WORSHIP YOU!! I BOW!!

Extras 8/10: Rings, Bio, Banners, Pluggage, Lucian, Reviews, Diaryland Top 100, Clix,

Will I return? 10/10: Oh, SHIT YES.

Total Score: 90/100, you're in the amazing.

So says Aurie.