The Fucks
Request Shitters
Linkage
Cunt
Vixi
Big D
Simon says:
"Quite Nasty."
Navigation

ghostiness

Lemon Drop

Layout 11/20: Quite a catchy phrase you have as an image. I think it's rather funny. Hmm, let me tear apart your layout bit by bit. Here's what's wrong: the yellow you have on the scrollbar doesn't match your image, the image isn't very appealing and a little to large for my liking; in my opinion, it takes up too much of your diary & last but most certainly not least, the link colors need to at least match the yellows in the image. Honestly, I don't think anyone could make a layout more simple than you have yours. It's a table with links at the top. Pretty simple don'cha tihnk?

Links/Organization 7/10: You have them divided up into categories. How lovely.. NOT. They organized, sure. But, they're jumbled together. But, I'll give you points for having them all in one spot and not scattered all over the place.

Contact 4/5: guestbook, notes, aim, email... I could stalk you. But, sadly.. you're not that interesting.

Errors 9/10: I didn't see and/or find any which is lucky for you. You seem to have good grammatical sense so that's always nice. And, as for spelling errors, I didn't see any but I might have just overlooked them and if that's the case, you got lucky. But, still.. your template is an error in itself. It could've been way better.

Updates 5/5: Wow. You update your diary more than I do. Every day almost. You missed a few days but that's acceptable. And, since you update more than I do, I won't take points off. You lucky funker.

Content 28/30: Maybe talking about church wasn't my idea of something interesting to read but, when you stated about the neighbor with the boyfriend or whatever. this entry really bothered me. I'm sure you get a lot of hype from people telling you to cheer up and accept yourself and be confident because looks don't matter but I know how you feel. Anywho, off the subject.. your content was interesting and I enjoyed reading. Some stuff was rather boring but, all diaries seem to have those sort of entries. I think you could work on making some of them a little longer by maybe cutting back on the multiple entries and just combining them into one entry of the day.

Bonus 5/10: You had tons of stuff to look at. Nothing that really interesting me that much though.

Will I Return? 5/10: I might just to see how you're handling that self-esteem/self-image problem.

Total Score:74/100

So says Vampforsaken.