The Fucks
Request Shitters
Linkage
Cunt
Vixi
Big D
Simon says:
"Quite Nasty."
Navigation

jendra

Candle In The Hurricane

Layout 15/20: First and foremost, I love the wintery pictures. However, I use a screen width of 800x600. Maybe it's made to fit a bigger resolution. State that somewhere so things won't look as ugly. Also, your pages load slow. I hate the whole scrollbar at the bottom thing. The shadows behind the pictures turn me off to the template as well. I don't even like how the pictures are positioned on the page. That makes things look thrown together. The navigation buttons are a big tacky. Those went out a while back. But, that's just my opinion. That's what you asked for, right? Your date and time font is too small. By all means, it could be at least 1 or 2 sizes bigger. I would suggest justifying your text because I think that makes things look neater. The design link is taken to a design site made by you so I take it you made this template yourself. I believe you could've done a better job though. And, at the bottom of my screen where it tells the status of a page. (I believe it does this is all IE explorers but I'm not for certain.) It says you have errors on your page. You might want to check that out.

Links/Organization 8/10: There on the left side and two of them are at the bottom. That isn't organized like I think it should be. And like I stated above, they're buttons. I hate those.

Contact 5/5: email, slambook, guestbook, notes

Errors 9/10: As I stated above, my IE explorer says you have errors on your page after it gets done loading. I take it that has something to do with the HTML of your template. I didn't find any spelling errors but I did find some grammatical errors but it might just be the fact that I live in the U.S. and you live in Canada. So, I didn't knock off points.

Updates 1/5: I'm not sure about this. I don't know because you haven't sorted out your April and May entries yet. But, there's not too many of those and you missed quite a few days in them as well as in June. You really don't have an updating schedule that I can follow. But, you do update a nice amount so I give you credit for that.

Content 25/30: I liked some of your entries. I envy you on this one. Things like that here in the U.S. don't happen too often. Most of your entries I didn't see a hint of who you are. But, I guess I'd have to back-track and read the very beginning of this diary. Sometimes that's not always a good thing. I suggest giving a hint of your personality, in every entry. Maybe it's there in some hidden way and I'm just not digging deep enough. This diary was one that I could read for hours because it's interesting. A tad boring at times though.

Extras 5/10: A whole page devoted to them. But, nothing really to keep me there longer than about 30 minutes. About the only interesting things are your photos and your lessons you've learned so far.

will I return? 7/10: Probably not. It was interesting but I wouldn't want to re-read all your entries just to know who you are.

Total score 75/100: Things could be better. That's all I really have to say.

So says VampForsaken.