The Fucks
Request Shitters
Linkage
Cunt
Vixi
Big D
Simon says:
"Quite Nasty."
Navigation

redness

Dream With Me

Layout 15/20:

Your layout does not blow total goat ass. I'm not overly fond of it, but it doesn't give me epileptic fits. Guestbook is a dead-on match.

Links / Organization 9/10:

Links all in good working order, and inoffensively arranged at the bottom of the page. You also have a knack for alpabetization that's fucking frightening. Your archive page gave me a headache. Put the dates first, then the titles of your entries.

Contact 4/5:

AIM, guestbook, email, notes.

Errors 10/10:

Nary an error to be seen.

Updates 4/5:

At least every day since this year started, with multiples here and there. I'm busting you down a point because your updating sucked for two years before that, which is not entirely fucking forgivable.

Content 17/30:

Your content matches your template as far as I'm concerned. You don't suck, but damn, by your own admission you are boring as hell. If this works for you, okay, but I almost fell asleep. You can check your IP tracker (which you clearly do) and you'll see that I looked at every entry you've written since you got serious about updating. None of it grabbed me.

Extras 10/10:

Disclaimer, bio, cast, quizzes, reviews, rings, and links to those you read as well as your readers.

Will I Return? 0/10:

Nothing about this diary grabbed me by the arm and said 'Come back and read again, bitch!'

Total Score: 69/100

So says The Merciless.