The Fucks
Request Shitters
Linkage
Cunt
Vixi
Big D
Simon says:
"Quite Nasty."
Navigation

vacantlegend

~Save yourself a kitten *

Layout 2/20:

I hate this fucking layout.

I hate the picture, I hate the saying 'Every time you masturbate God kills a kitten." I hate the colors black and pink when you have green in your picture.

I hate your older page even more. And I really hate your fucking guestbook.

Links/Organization 2/10:

I hate your organization. I hate that all the links are in the entry scroll box. I hate your extras shit above your entry, I hate your other shit (reviews, guestbook, rings) below your entry.

Contact 3/5:

Email, Guestbook, Notes.

Errors 3/10:

The whole fucking diary is one big error. See content.

Updates 3/5:

You just started this May 4th. How the fuck can I review based on that? You'll regret asking for this review, trust me, if you don't already.

Content 0/30:

I hate how you use $ for S in your links. I hate your internet slang. I hate how you abbreviate shit. I hate how fucking immature you are, and yet you're in the Navy. That fucking scares me. I hate how you don't capitalize anything, or use punctuation.

Your entries are downright pathetic. You write about nothing, so there's nothing to review. You even title your entries pointless, so why should I bother? You put no effort into your diary, so I'm putting no effort into this review.

Bonus 5/10:

About, rings, cast, surveys, pics.

Will I Return? 0/10:

Fuck that.

Total Score: 18/100

You belong in The Nasty.

So says The Bitch.