The Fucks
Request Shitters
Linkage
Cunt
Vixi
Big D
Simon says:
"Quite Nasty."
Navigation

wllybere

in the sweet sunshower...

Layout 16/20: Are those sunflowers? I can't really tell. It's no like I'm a botonist or anything. But, whatever. Your background is fixed yet the flower in the top, left-hand corner moves when you scroll on the page. In my opinion, I think there's way too many scrollbars for this design. But, you didn't make it, they did. You have good taste when it comes to templates but, on this one you didn't notice all the little things that could be wrong with it. The navigation portion of this template is a tad bit too small. Some of the links are cut off. Unless of course, you use the very annoying scrollbar at the bottom of the box. But, who wants to do that? Ya know. I think that the last 5 entry part of this layout could be taken away because it helps to create another scrollbar. If you still want to keep those, you could always put them at the very bottom of the entry box. I don't think that would be too unreasonable. And, on the older.html page, I believe you should archive those into seperate places because it makes things a little less confusing. Other than that, I find the template quite lovely.

Links/Organization 9/10: They are organized well but the navigation box needs to be bigger.

Contact 4/5: guestbook, guestmap, e-mail, notes - They were cut off so I had to scroll to read them though.

Errors 9/10: I really think the navigation box should've been bigger. And, there were a few link problems within some entries.

Updates 5/5: You seem to update on a fairly decent schedule. But, you miss a few days here and there due to travel purposes. But, you always explain that.

Content 28/30: Commenting on your cat-piss problem, I believe that's the most disgusting thing I've read in any diary I've reviewed here at Quite Nasty. How ironic the name of our review site and that problem seem to go perfectly together. But, that's beside the point. But, animals will be animals. Your entries were mostly humorous. Some serious. I found them quite interesting. But, not to the point where I'd go back and read through your whole diary. But, I found them enjoyable which is by far, great considering the amount of time you spent talking about cat pee. But, it's all right. No harm done. I'd try focusing a little more on your feelings about more elaborate topics. That's just my suggestion. I deducted 2 points for grossing me out.. lol.

Extras 8/10: links, rings, 101 things, quizzes, reviews.. the norm. Nothing that would really interest too many people.

will I return? 5/10: It's hopeful.. but, I'm still a little skeptical.

Total score 84/100: Congrats! You got the highest score that I've given out so far.

So says VampForsaken.