The Fucks
Request Shitters
Linkage
Cunt
Vixi
Big D
Simon says:
"Quite Nasty."
Navigation

zero9

an incoherent life [v.3]

Layout 10/20: I didn't really like blue mixed with black all that much. Two dark colors together seem a little dull. The white popped out a bit too much and I had to strain my eyes to keep every thing in focus. The image of a hallway, is it? It's quite nice. I think it would work better for a different theme you've got going. "an incoherent life" and the hallway thing - I can't put the two together. Something just doesn't fit. I also don't think the navigation of entries over the picture is needed.

Links/Organization 5/10: I don't see a need for some of the navigation links to be at the top of the layout and at the bottom. They should all be together in one friggen place. It makes things easier. And, there's no link to navigate backwards in entries. You might want to fix that. It's obvious you made this layout yourself. Kudos to you. So many diarylanders take the easy way out.

Contact 5/5: You have your e-mail in two different places which is nice but I think one would've done the trick. You have a guestbook and notes plus those two e-mail links. That's good.

Errors 5/10: Your 'cast' pages opens in a new window. The navigation is in a different place on the archives page. You need a link to go to previous entries. A few grammatical mistakes but not enough to make me cringe.

Updates 4/5: A fair amount of multiples which I think is over-doing things. No one needs that many multiples. Combine what you have to say that day into one or two entries. Not 3 or 4. Other than that you update on a daily basis which is good.

Content 20/30: This entry was particularly boring. Summarizing your events isn't something that a person wants to read. Read your own diary, I mean, would you sit at someone's diary and read something so boring? Most of your entries were recaps of the day or shit like that. C'mon, that's pathetic. You sound like a very intelligent person. I would suggest trying to write more stuff about who you are. Not about what happened that day. If you need help there's places like The Friday Five and Pieces Of You. They are great at helping you with things that make you think thus providing more interesting entries.

Extras 10/10: You have a page devoted to those. That's quite nice. And, there's a zillion extras. Links, diary stuff, weather pixie.. etc.

will i return? 5/10: I might come back to see if you've changed your writing habits.

Total Score 64/100

So says VampForsaken.